L2 CONTACT – contact information

Contact us

Contact information for OSO Hotwater UK.

Customer service / head office UK

Please contact us with your inquiries, we’re happy to help!

Visit OSO Hotwater websites in other countries

Sales representatives

Please contact our sales department:

Neil Thompson
UK Sales Director
Cell: +44 7394 567610
Email: neil.thompson@oso-hotwater.co.uk


Regional Sales Managers:

Terry Bell
Area & Technical Sales Manager
Tel.: +44 0191 4820800
Cell: +44 783 405 0115
Email: terry.bell@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Chris Howell
Sales Manager
Area: NW England
Cell: +44 7734 419182

Email: chris.howell@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Hannah Sweeney
Sales Manager
Area: NW England
Cell: +44 7936 957546 

Email: Hannah.sweeney@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Ashley Langran
Sales Manager
Area: London & Southeast
Cell: +44 7720080095

Email: ashley.langran@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Andrew Elms 
Sales Manager
Area: Midlands, South Wales, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire & Berkshire,
Cornwall, Devon, Somerset & Hampshire

Cell: +44 7803 283217
Email: andrew.elms@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Sandy Finan
Sales Manager
Area: Scotland & Northern Ireland
Cell: +44 7740510262
Email: sandy.finan@oso-hotwater.co.uk

Kate Trelawny 
Sales Manager
Area: East Anglia & Essex
Cell: +44 7738800272
Email: kate.trelawny@oso-hotwater.co.uk

David Wilkes 
Sales Manager
Area: Yorkshire & Lancashire
Cell: +44 7740510263
Email: david.wilkes@oso-hotwater.co.uk